The missing piece

I own a lot of jackets, black / denim / khaki and grey but I never dared to try something different .
Thanks to my collaboration with Shein.com , now I own my first brown jacket . And I must say , I am completely in love with it .
I wore this jacket so much since I got it . It goes with everything I own .
I am so impressed. It`s perfect for this weather . This weather that its constantly changing .
If you are ordering this jacket , it`s not true to size so buy a smaller size that you usually wear :*

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

This jacket is available on https://www.shein.com/Brown-Long-Sleeve-Lapel-Jacket-photo-160862.html 

 

Lots of Kisses !

Lasă un răspuns

