All Black

Hi everyone … It`s been a while since I posted on my blog. And it`s not because I was busy or something, it`s just that posting and taking care of my blog was not a priority in my life. I had exams like any other student ,but most importantly, I was enjoying my life. I realized recently that it`s important to do the things that you like and what makes you happy, but I also realized that living your life is more important . I am 20 years old, and I don`t want to do anything that makes me unhappy or causes me stress or break downs. I think there is more about life than just doing things that won`t bring you any satisfaction in the end.

I found this paragraph on the internet the other day and I think it`s a strong message for all of us. ” Find your balance in your life. Work hard but don`t let work take over your life. You will lose yourself. Love, but love for the right reasons. Life is way too short for anything mediocre. Know who you are and know that you are worth it of reaching your dreams and that it is never too late to start creating that life you have always dreamed of. Do not compare yourself to others, that`s just deadly. No two souls are the same. You are your own person, you are beautiful and you are unique. Put your trust in the universe. Some things are just meant to happen, and some are not. Let go to whatever is stealing your happiness, it`s hard but it`s worth it. Embrace change. Embrace life. Everything happens for a reason, sometimes you just need to breathe, trust and let go. „- by Charlotte Freeman .

Hmmm.. enough about what I`ve been doing with my life recently, follow me on instagram for that @crinaddraghi :))  and take that paragraph in consideration.

Now about the photo shooting. I love wearing all black outfits, and I realized I never posted one on my blog. And I`m a little bit disappointed because I love black and I own more black clothes than any other color. I decided to go for an elegant all black look, high boots, a pair of jeans, a t-shirt, and my favorite item that I`ve been waiting to wear but this weather didn`t let me, is this gorgeous overcoat. Of course I had accessorized my outfit with silver rings and bracelets and a black bag. For my make-up, I`ve been obsessed with red eyeshadow lately and for this all black outfit I wanted to have a badass kinda look, and I went for a strong contouring and a flawless look with nude lips.

 

4684

 

4674.png

4675.png

4687

4699

 

 

DSC_4667

4622

4632

4621

4639

DSC_4651

4643

DSC_4642

DSC_4706

4710

DSC_4609

 

Thank you Carla Nicoara for the amazing pictures !!! I really love your work, you did a great job !!! Link down below .

https://www.facebook.com/Carla-Nicoara-Images-415590735312594

Hair cut and hair color by VictorWeb Hairstyle at Headline Salon, thank you, I am in love with my hair !!! Link down below .

https://www.facebook.com/victorwebhairstyle

Recomand cu incredere !!!! :*

See you at the end of the weekend !!!!  Got another article prepared for you !!!

 

Lasă un răspuns

